Club Structure

The Club is affiliated to the ECB through Suffolk County Cricket Board, is run according to its constitution by an elected committee that is responsible for all aspects of the club’s activities.

The Executive committee consists of:

Worlington CC Officals

Chairman – Mr Paul Marston

Vice Chairman – Mr Barny Bowens

Secretary – Mr Matthew Peachey

Treasurer– Mrs Sonia Bowens

Fixture Secretary – Mr Craig Woollard

Club Safeguarding Officer – Mr Adam Gallop

Website / Social Media Manager – Mr Nick Gordon

Junior Membership Secretary – Mrs Tina Coombes

Club Head Coach – Mr Terry Small

Head Groundsman – Mr Kenny Lucas

Assistant Groundsman – Mr Mel Collen

1st Team Captain – Mr Graham Ford

2nd Team Captain – Mr Adam Gallop

3rd Team Captain – Mr Colin Thompson

Academy Captain – Mr Billy Riddick

Mid Week Captain – Mr Billy Riddick

In practice, the Club is run by the above executive committee which meets a minimum of 4 times a year.