For any fixture enquires

Contact the Club Chairman

Worlington Cricket Club Officers

Paul Marston


Paul Marston

Email Paul

Craig Woollard

Fixture Secretary

Craig Woollard

Email Craig

Friday 23rd November saw the club's 2018 AGM take place at the Village Hall. Thanks to all those who were able to make it on the evening. The officers for the 2019 season are as follows:

2018 Club Officers

  • President: Kenny Lucas
  • Chairman: Paul Marston
  • Vice Chairman: Barny Bowens
  • Secretary: Matthew Peachey
  • Treasurer: Sonia Bowens
  • Fixture Secretary: Craig Woollard
  • Club Captain : Richard Ford
  • 2nd Team Captain: Jonno Peachey
  • 3rd Team Captain: Colin Thompson
  • Academy Captain: Alfie Young
  • Village Cup Captain: Mark Nunn
  • T20 Captain: Graham Ford
  • Head Groundsman: Kenny Lucas
  • Assistant Groundsman: Mal Collen
  • Youth Cricket Co-ordinator: Adam Gallop
  • Child Welfare Officer: Adam Gallop
  • Assistant Child Welfare Officer: Terry Small
  • Playing sub-committee Chair: Daren Hayward
  • Ground & Pavilion sub-committee Chair: Kenny Lucas
  • Youth Cricket sub-committee Chair: Dave Greenwood
  • Social & Fundraising sub-committee Chair: Paul Marston